Remove food(.des)
authorEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:48:44 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
committerEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:55:09 +0000 (20:55 +0300)
commit0c245655dbf73b152a1be75a5b96b1b45f07af5d
tree5e55c0993f02cb118e6abcbad83b554928a18092
parenta35ceff83ee30c39a9e4a93bbc259e4ef0e0f0f5
Remove food(.des)

food.des housed the guaranteed food vaults, which after the removal of
food simply became a part of the minivault pool.

This moves most of them to mini_monsters.des.

The spriggan baker becomes the spriggan hatter, placing hats and
occasionally a skinned spriggan corpse (yikes!).

The "fruiting plant" subvaults are removed (they had a TODO asking for
flavour without food). Vaults that use them are adjusted.

One vault that was a notorious and spoilery autoexplore trap is removed.

Another, with jelly flavour, is removed. The flavour wasn't strong
without being able to place royal jellies, and without players eating at
all the side-by-side jellies eating the door and a ration for the player
is also lost.
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/builder/food.des [deleted file]
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/variable/mini_monsters.des