Properly credit guardian golem explosions
authorNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 18:47:25 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
committerNicholas Feinberg <pleasingfung@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 18:48:46 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commit1e905a08510050d95bdacbc5af49ad5913a7e8c7
tree59bf909914d50d143068121005075dcbf557d242
parent2b6ed4f61cb4d37d56d702181bce2b70a9637f44
Properly credit guardian golem explosions

They were being attributed to the dead monster, not to the hexer,
which resulted in the player not getting XP for kills from the explosion
damage itself (though they did get credit for any cloud kills, oddly).
crawl-ref/source/mon-explode.cc