Fix an artefact amulet equip crash (Skunz)
authorgammafunk <gammafunk@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 22:32:21 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committergammafunk <gammafunk@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:14:50 +0000 (19:14 -0500)
commit450f9b2e0d5a48fe416e3cbc4e65103e07c6f1fa
tree8759e77360255612bf3063fe36b4d9c0682925a7
parent7ee7857c10e709614fa83181f3fe00e84ef7d144
Fix an artefact amulet equip crash (Skunz)

Now that Regen+ can appear on amulets as of bf8bb431, the artefact
equipment code needs an update to not assume an artefact with the regen
artp must be armour, which results in a crash.

This code is to prevent double messaging in cases of e.g. moon troll
leather armour that also has a regen property. This currently can only
happen for unrands, since the regen artp doesn't allow multiple levels
for randarts. While there currently is no unrand regen amulet with
regen++, this commit adds the relevant check for amulets in order to
future-proof things.
crawl-ref/source/player-equip.cc