Don't have ?~ claim ^V is unused, either.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 09:05:06 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:31:47 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit6f0640ea4574995f15f8252712ea835eeedf28ad
tree90af11c76ff28a4ca09fc936d2fb0a61c02f7cba
parent45ba18c89998e6719d4ac55d30705331b249bf31
Don't have ?~ claim ^V is unused, either.
crawl-ref/docs/macros_guide.txt