Mark a teleport closet as no_tele_into
authorKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 20:07:31 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 20:47:49 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
commit71c9e0f10e47e9a10494abe41ee9230a26b3b833
treeaee20a7c3f61c348ea2b05a2afd2387ad0576d6b
parent7bfb9e8c44a15aeb3c11461f1b69eb8fc6f6ac7c
Mark a teleport closet as no_tele_into

In onia_ninara_dug_in_and_dangerous.
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/variable/mini_monsters.des