Minor fix for gnrine
authordilly <65288602+dillytin@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:00:23 +0000 (16:00 +0900)
committerKyle Rawlins <rawlins@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 May 2021 21:12:53 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
commit81dfa19a63aaf2eae2b3346037589af6d1124025
tree000c6fb83b2b8bcc6e9d51b67f65068f02b14734
parent0b80122b6a7282f3f65ae7b01bc7ddcaf36b14b6
Minor fix for gnrine

It wasn't green enough.
crawl-ref/source/dat/des/altar/ecumenical.des