Show that bloodless vampires' bite can heal master
authorkitchen-ace <68k@quikphix.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2019 19:06:14 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 18:59:21 +0000 (14:59 -0400)
commit6559c6c67ac2b321ec53330233fa5a030221e6d7
treeceffe6fb62125243b1a76baf4afb5cae4bbd15ed
parent14d03b10f241238d454734f3dc760932b0e2af5a
Show that bloodless vampires' bite can heal

It's not obvious that vampires can heal themselves when they bite
something, and that this works only when they're bloodless. Add some
messages to the abilities screens.
crawl-ref/source/mutation.cc