Fix grammar handling of Zot trap descriptions
authorgammafunk <gammafunk@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 01:15:26 +0000 (20:15 -0500)
committergammafunk <gammafunk@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 07:03:48 +0000 (02:03 -0500)
commitc0a873f3f4ee1a474e01b8f71274fd242c7701a4
tree220fb4a282ec2875fe72912ee9141fd1f4e172f6
parenta85bd9520d006ccba8081ff49568a9b8e39f0e2c
Fix grammar handling of Zot trap descriptions

Zot traps having an upper-case first character broke the description
database lookup and gave inconsistency with other feature descriptions,
showing "Zot trap" instead of "a Zot trap". Update the grammar function
to have an option to ignore case, allowing articles to be added for
upper-case phrases and use this for Zot traps. Also refactor some
feature description code to no longer have special cases for mechanical
traps and abandoned shops that are properly converted to distinct
feature types.
crawl-ref/source/directn.cc
crawl-ref/source/english.cc
crawl-ref/source/english.h