fix: check is_stationary in _can_movement_ability (alex1729)
authoradvil <rawlins@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:21:51 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committeradvil <rawlins@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:28:14 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
commitc940c042cb8a80f22fe18446108095bc409b943b
tree8a9c0a603b96f3b5ef2634dcb1129d1f9d27285d
parent98bf31544fcdda5f5f12e627636ff20237bc434e
fix: check is_stationary in _can_movement_ability (alex1729)

The practical effect is that this commit applies DUR_LOCKED_DOWN to
rolling charge and hop, where before they were exempt despite being
movement-like. I think this was just an oversight, rather than
intentional? Before this duration existed, is_stationary just checked
treeform, which would have disabled these abilities anyways.
crawl-ref/source/ability.cc