Don't crash when aimed_at_spot the player can't see
authorEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:04:14 +0000 (00:04 +0300)
committerEdgar A. Bering IV <trizor@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:06:50 +0000 (00:06 +0300)
commitcb85b5eba13aa20e4b4bf429df2b089c83fa4282
treefa33d24c9a02370e10a5c10d779753b96887bdd8
parent88d13c5596039562d8d2d5959313c25a5f6a4e41
Don't crash when aimed_at_spot the player can't see
crawl-ref/source/beam.cc