Run checkwhite on the text files.
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 10:33:55 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 22:36:10 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commite157f0700d5d56171b4648c642a9b077da46dcb5
treef9d36f16ea2195911f36740dbaef718c40cda252
parent8aaf6c97a9305e98ab18ef4ce0e9be5607642fde
Run checkwhite on the text files.
21 files changed:
crawl-ref/CREDITS.txt
crawl-ref/docs/changelog.txt
crawl-ref/docs/develop/levels/introduction.txt
crawl-ref/docs/develop/levels/triggerables.txt
crawl-ref/docs/develop/process.txt
crawl-ref/docs/develop/release.txt
crawl-ref/docs/develop/save_compatibility.txt
crawl-ref/docs/license/lgpl.txt
crawl-ref/docs/macros_guide.txt
crawl-ref/docs/obsolete/buglist.txt
crawl-ref/docs/obsolete/changes.340
crawl-ref/docs/obsolete/changes.400
crawl-ref/docs/obsolete/crawlhistory.txt
crawl-ref/docs/obsolete/messlog.txt
crawl-ref/docs/obsolete/spl-data.txt
crawl-ref/docs/obsolete/todo.txt
crawl-ref/docs/template/apt-tmpl.txt
crawl-ref/docs/tiles_help.txt
crawl-ref/git-hooks/git_buildbot.py
crawl-ref/settings/advanced_optioneering.txt
crawl-ref/settings/food_colouring.txt