Don't call Tab unused in ?~
authorAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 22:43:08 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerAdam Borowski <kilobyte@angband.pl>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 23:34:36 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
commite7a5462849e76f8c362cefbbff2a7829c3dd9fa3
treea0800978e1f79a63717a97daa1aaebd0f57d90bd
parentaaea51835ffddbd677776a59320d924921a6701b
Don't call Tab unused in ?~

There are so few keys left unbound... ^R, ^V, F1-F12, and that's basically it.
crawl-ref/docs/macros_guide.txt