Make Repel Missiles unablatable
authorKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 22:03:38 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 07:47:18 +0000 (08:47 +0100)
commitf0060e8222e223a1e1f6b743da4969945a9d58e7
tree4c37479c357165951df6b78e82ebbc0a4797ae73
parent78b3836a5fc6cf956f98a12cf6ee09a172de4441
Make Repel Missiles unablatable

Repel Missiles having a power-dependent chance of ending after repelling
something was an important feature for the player spell, but not relevant
on on the few monsters with rMsl (and would only trigger rarely even for
them). With the player spell gone, remove that extra layer of complication.
crawl-ref/source/actor.h
crawl-ref/source/beam.cc
crawl-ref/source/dat/descript/spells.txt
crawl-ref/source/monster.cc
crawl-ref/source/monster.h
crawl-ref/source/ranged-attack.cc