Adjust some more artefact restrictions
authorKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 20:19:49 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 20:52:19 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commitf2daf0da320554a289f4834d8a38a5035cb62d3a
tree1a9cc18e1e47364ec1fc9c8028f3e20283d6cd39
parent71c9e0f10e47e9a10494abe41ee9230a26b3b833
Adjust some more artefact restrictions

Prevents -Cast and +MP on the same artefact, and prevents Trog from
gifting items with +Int. Also adjusts which item types can be named after
which gods - quick blades can now be named after Chei (since they're no
longer a hated item), and non-weapons can't be named after Trog.
crawl-ref/source/artefact.cc
crawl-ref/source/god-item.cc