Redraw agrid on gaining the silence aura mut (#12577)
authorKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 19:46:38 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerKate <601195+semitonal@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:00:15 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commitf39c28767454f6eb34996341daf0dd226dacce06
treed8417c6f6b8202687c70d9e9b41436712175a9a3
parent3a4c58a182d1b195686198a6c290f0fc61371123
Redraw agrid on gaining the silence aura mut (#12577)
crawl-ref/source/mutation.cc