fix: adjust connectivity for gammafunk_its_a_trap
authoradvil <rawlins@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:25:20 +0000 (11:25 -0400)
committeradvil <rawlins@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 15:30:35 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
This should only be marked `passable` in vaults; because of the
conditional SUBST for - it is potentially one-way outside of vaults and
can generate connectivity traps as well as actual traps. I replicated
this behavior using seed 12239598491091230555 at version 407484c in
Snake:3, from the game shown in #1909.

Resolves #1909.

crawl-ref/source/dat/des/variable/float.des

index 7d54cb6..61d39a2 100644 (file)
@@ -9216,7 +9216,10 @@ ENDMAP
 NAME:    gammafunk_its_a_trap
 TAGS:    no_monster_gen no_trap_gen no_tele_into
 # Allow placement in Vaults as a room.
-TAGS:    vaults_hard preserve_wall passable
+TAGS:    vaults_hard preserve_wall
+: if you.in_branch("Vaults") then
+TAGS:    passable
+: end
 DEPTH:   Crypt, D:$, Depths, Elf, Snake, Spider, Pan, Vaults, Zot
 ORIENT:  float
 KMASK:   ^ = no_item_gen